Contact Us

The members of the Cairo Council can be contacted at the information listed below

Mayor John Vandemark –
Council President Brad Clark –
Council Member Gary Acheson –
Council Member Jack Arnold –
Council Member Kathy Earl –
Council Member Bruce Painter –

Fiscal Officer Diane Miller – Email:
Zoning Inspector/Street Maintenance – Evan Fortman –
Community Center Rental – Keri Luersman – Email: / Phone Number: 567-712-0607